Chakra Healing



“Chakra” is a Sanskrit word meaning “wheel.”  There are seven main chakras and they are located along the spine of the body. They have numerous specific qualities. Each chakra is associated with a certain part of the body. They differ in energy from person to person. They vibrate/circulate at different different levels/energy depending on the person. They motion either clockwise or anticlockwise. Clockwise motion means that specific chakra is possessing positive waves/energy while chakra in anticlockwise motion means the opposite. Positive and negative motion of the chakras can be determined by the chakra rod which tells about the motion of the chakras inside you.

The flow of energy through our chakras determines the health and state of ours. The all seven chakras are given below-

  1. Crown Chakra
  2. Third Eye Chakra
  3. Throat Chakra
  4. Heart Chakra
  5. Solar plexus Chakra
  6. Sacral Chakra
  7. Root Chakra


We heal all the problems which are arising through chakra imbalance. Our experts can always tell what is the problem and where is the problem and we are just a call away.